Beat album covers and genre of music

Published September 26, 2012 by moniquefearon
  • This research on best album covers and the genre of music has impacted on my final research as it allowed to understand why these album covers were the best. I wanted to know this as I can put this idea forward for when I design my digipak. This research also helped me to understand the conventions of a music video for any genre including pop. Knowing the conventions of a  music video for any genre will allow me to put  forward all that is needed in a music video into my final product. 
Leave a Reply

